THE TIME TO LIVE , THE TIME TO DIE (HSIAO – HSIEN HAO/ 1985/TAIWAN)

THE TIME TO LIVE , THE TIME TO DIE (HSIAO – HSIEN HAO/ 1985/TAIWAN) A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

It was one of the greatest movie i’ve ever seen in  my whole life

I fall in love with every scene in this film , evey moment the character grew up and grow old the live and the death

I know it was containing lots of historical and political context but yes eventhough i do not know about it was still very touching

I was born and raise in a family like this so it was very connected to me

I cannot say much about the film that means that i was truly worship the film words cannot express what i think about this film just a rain or a light or waving of the trees can move me . I think it was touching me inside


Leave a Reply

